RASCAL Business

Board Members

President
Andrew Mauthe
president@rascalcc.com

Vice President:
Peggy Hill
vicepresident@rascalcc.com

Secretary:
Liz Stempson
secretary@rascalcc.com

Treasurer:
Arlie Smith
treasurer@rascalcc.com

Membership Director:
Shirley Lumpkin
membershipdesk@rascalcc.com

Education Director:
Jim Sweeney
education@rascalcc.com

Communications/Facilities Director
Murray Johnson
facilities@rascalcc.com

 

By-Laws/Policies and Procedures

RASCAL By-Laws
Revised & Approved May 14, 2013

Policies and Procedures
Revised & Approved 11 June 2002

Board Minutes

Support Staff

Administrative Assistant:
Murray Johnson
facilities@rascalcc.com

Membership Manager:
Audrey Williams
membership@rascalcc.com

Facility Coordinator:
Mike Griffin

Community Relations:
Open Position

Database:
Mark Simonds

Website – News Dispatch

RASCAL Webmaster:
Galen Garretson
webmaster@rascalcc.com

News Dispatch List:
Audrey Williams, Pam Petrusha